Find a charter member

New South Wales

Company Level Website
Advanced Steel Design www.advancedsteeldesign.com.au/
Alfabs Engineering Group GOLD http://www.alfabs.com.au
Algon Steel GOLD www.algonsteel.com.au
Amarcon Group
Civmec Construction and Engineering Pty Ltd NSW PLATINUM www.civmec.com.au
Combell Steelfab Pty Ltd BRONZE www.combell.com.au
Cullen Steel Fabrications GOLD http://www.cullensteel.com.au/
Dunsteel GOLD www.dunsteel.com.au
Forefront Services
Gonzalez Steel GOLD http://www.gonzalezsteel.com/
HF Hand Constructors Pty Ltd GOLD www.hfhand.com.au
Hutchins Bros Pty Ltd GOLD http://hutchinsbros.com.au
Macfab Engineering SILVER www.macfab.com.au
Mario & Sons Steel Fabrication Pty Ltd GOLD www.marioandsons.com.au
Milspec Manufacturing https://milspecmanufacturing.com/
NEPEAN Building & Infrastructure PLATINUM www.nepean.com
NEPEAN Engineering & Innovation GOLD //nepeanengineering.com.au/
Pacific Steel Constructions Pty Ltd SILVER http://www.pacificsteel.net/
Rondo Building Services Pty Ltd GOLD www.rondo.com.au
S&L Steel SILVER www.slsteel.com.au

Queensland

Company Level Website
ATW Group Pty Ltd GOLD www.atwgroup.com.au
Beenleigh Steel Fabrications Pty Ltd GOLD www.beenleighsteel.com.au
Casa Engineering Pty Ltd PLATINUM http://www.casaeng.com.au/
Idec Solutions PLATINUM www.idec.com.au
Norfab GOLD www.norfab.com.au
Widgee Engineering GOLD www.widgeeengineering.com.au/

South Australia

Company Level Website
Advanced Steel Fabrications GOLD www.advancedsteel.com.au
DMK Engineering Pty Ltd www.dmkengineering.com.au
SA Structural Pty Ltd GOLD www.sastructural.com.au
Samaras Structural Engineers PLATINUM http://samarasgroup.com
Tali Engineering SILVER www.talieng.com.au

Victoria

Company Level Website
Apex Welding & Steel Fabrication SILVER www.apexwelding.com.au
Aus Iron Industries GOLD www.ausironindustries.com.au
BWS Industries P/L SILVER www.bwsind.com.au
Calbah Industries SILVER www.calbah.com/
Continental Steel Pty Ltd SILVER www.continentalsteel.com.au
CPE Construction GOLD www.cpeconstruction.com.au
Dynamic Welding Pty Ltd BRONZE www.steel.org.au/industry-directory/dynamic-welding-pty-ltd/
Engineering Directions SILVER http://www.engineeringdirections.com.au/
Genis Steel GOLD www.genissteel.com.au/
GFC Industries Pty Ltd GOLD www.gfcindustries.com
GVP Fabricators Pty Ltd GOLD www.gvpfabricators.com.au/
ICE Engineering (Vic) Pty Ltd GOLD www.iceengineering.com.au
KMS Engineering PTY LTD BRONZE www.kmseng.com.au/
Lanez Engineering (Aust) Pty Ltd
Locker Group SILVER http://locker.com.au
Melbourne Facades SILVER www.melbournefacades.com.au/
Melbourne Structural Steel www.melbournestructuralsteel.com.au/
PacifiCO Structural Steel GOLD www.pacificosteel.com.au
Page Steel Fabrications Pty Ltd AUDIT PENDING www.pagesteel.com.au
Plinius Engineering and Wrought Iron Pty Ltd GOLD www.plinius.com.au
Randall Industries (Aust) GOLD http://www.randallindustries.com.au/
SJ & TA Structural Pty Ltd GOLD www.sjta.com.au
Skrobar - Trojan Structural Steel Company GOLD http://skrobareng.com.au/
Stilcon Holdings Pty Ltd GOLD www.stilcon.com.au
Structural Challenge Pty Ltd GOLD www.structuralchallenge.com.au
Sutcliffe Engineering Pty Ltd BRONZE www.sutcliffe.com.au

Western Australia

Company Level Website
Cays Engineering GOLD www.cays.com.au
Civmec Construction and Engineering Pty Ltd PLATINUM www.civmec.com.au

Levels of Performance

PLATINUM Industry leader, certified/compliant ISO 14001, all Charter Commitments met, environmental management and awareness evident across all levels of business.
GOLD Industry best practice, closely following an EMS in accordance with the Charter, most Charter commitments met, strong environmental awareness and culture.
SILVER Demonstrated evidence of sound environmental management throughout the organisation; working on continual improvement.
BRONZE Demonstrated good environmental practice and progress under the ESC. Committed to environmental improvement.