Find a charter member

New South Wales

Company Level Website
Abergeldie Structural Fabrications Pty Ltd SILVER https://abergeldie.com.au/
Alfabs Engineering Group PLATINUM http://www.alfabs.com.au
Algon Steel GOLD www.algonsteel.com.au
Amarcon Group SILVER http://www.amarcon.com.au/
Bhullar Group AUDIT PENDING https://www.bhullargroup.com.au/
Civmec Construction and Engineering Pty Ltd NSW PLATINUM www.civmec.com.au
Combell Steelfab Pty Ltd AUDIT PENDING www.combell.com.au
Cullen Steel Fabrications SILVER http://www.cullensteel.com.au/
D.G. Harper Pty Ltd AUDIT PENDING https://www.dgharper.com.au/
Dunsteel GOLD www.dunsteel.com.au
Engineering Fabricators Newcastle GOLD www.efnewcastle.com.au
Ficogi Engineering Pty Ltd BRONZE www.ficogi.com.au
Gonzalez Steel GOLD http://www.gonzalezsteel.com/
HF Hand Constructors Pty Ltd GOLD www.hfhand.com.au
Hutchins Bros Pty Ltd GOLD http://hutchinsbros.com.au
Icon Metal GOLD https://www.iconmetal.com/
Karuah Enterprises Pty Ltd AUDIT PENDING https://www.karuah.net.au/
Macfab Engineering GOLD www.macfab.com.au
Mario & Sons Steel Fabrication Pty Ltd GOLD www.marioandsons.com.au
Milspec Manufacturing GOLD https://milspecmanufacturing.com/
NEPEAN Building & Infrastructure PLATINUM www.nepean.com
NEPEAN Engineering & Innovation PLATINUM https://nepeanengineering.com.au/
Pacific Steel Constructions Pty Ltd SILVER http://www.pacificsteel.net/
Rondo Building Services Pty Ltd GOLD www.rondo.com.au
S&L Steel BRONZE www.slsteel.com.au

Queensland

Company Level Website
ATW Group Pty Ltd GOLD www.atwgroup.com.au
Beenleigh Steel Fabrications Pty Ltd GOLD www.beenleighsteel.com.au
Casa Engineering Pty Ltd PLATINUM http://www.casaeng.com.au/
Cooroy Engineering BRONZE http://www.cooroyengineering.com.au/
Idec Solutions PLATINUM www.idec.com.au
Norfab BRONZE www.norfab.com.au
Range Steel Fabrications BRONZE http://rangesteel.com.au/
Widgee Engineering GOLD www.widgeeengineering.com.au/

South Australia

Company Level Website
Advanced Steel Fabrications GOLD www.advancedsteel.com.au
DMK Engineering Pty Ltd PLATINUM www.dmkengineering.com.au
JMA Engineering Pty Ltd SILVER www.jmaeng.com.au
Lincoln Engineers Pty Ltd SILVER www.lincolnengineers.com.au
Samaras Structural Engineers PLATINUM http://samarasgroup.com
Tali Engineering AUDIT PENDING www.talieng.com.au
Williams Metal Fabrication Pty Ltd PLATINUM www.williamsmetalfab.com

Victoria

Company Level Website
Apex Welding & Steel Fabrication SILVER www.apexwelding.com.au
Aus Iron Industries GOLD www.ausironindustries.com.au
BWS Industries P/L SILVER www.bwsind.com.au
Calbah Industries GOLD www.calbah.com/
Continental Steel Pty Ltd SILVER www.continentalsteel.com.au
CPE Construction GOLD www.cpeconstruction.com.au
Dynamic Welding Pty Ltd SILVER www.steel.org.au/industry-directory/dynamic-welding-pty-ltd/
Engineering Directions SILVER http://www.engineeringdirections.com.au/
Genis Steel GOLD www.genissteel.com.au/
GFC Industries Pty Ltd GOLD www.gfcindustries.com
GVP Fabricators Pty Ltd GOLD www.gvpfabricators.com.au/
ICE Engineering (Vic) Pty Ltd AUDIT PENDING www.iceengineering.com.au
KMS Engineering PTY LTD BRONZE www.kmseng.com.au/
Minos Structural Engineering Pty Ltd BRONZE https://www.minosstructural.com/
PacifiCO Structural Steel GOLD www.pacificosteel.com.au
Page Steel Fabrications Pty Ltd AUDIT PENDING www.pagesteel.com.au
Plinius Engineering and Wrought Iron Pty Ltd GOLD www.plinius.com.au
Randall Industries (Aust) GOLD http://www.randallindustries.com.au/
SJ & TA Structural Pty Ltd GOLD www.sjta.com.au
Skrobar Trojan Structural Steel Company AUDIT PENDING http://skrobareng.com.au/
Stilcon Holdings Pty Ltd GOLD www.stilcon.com.au
Structural Challenge Pty Ltd GOLD www.structuralchallenge.com.au
Sutcliffe Engineering Pty Ltd GOLD www.sutcliffe.com.au
Weldtek Pty Ltd BRONZE https://www.weldtek.com.au/

Western Australia

Company Level Website
Cays Engineering GOLD www.cays.com.au
Civmec Construction and Engineering Pty Ltd PLATINUM www.civmec.com.au

Levels of Performance

PLATINUM Industry leader, certified/compliant ISO 14001, all Charter Commitments met, environmental management and awareness evident across all levels of business.
GOLD Industry best practice, closely following an EMS in accordance with the Charter, most Charter commitments met, strong environmental awareness and culture.
SILVER Demonstrated evidence of sound environmental management throughout the organisation; working on continual improvement.
BRONZE Demonstrated good environmental practice and progress under the ESC. Committed to environmental improvement.